Calendars

North Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
NMS Jazz Band and Drumline Concert
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Royals Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Tue, May 7
NMS Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Royals Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Wed, May 8
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
NMS 6th Gr. Spring Band Concert
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Royals Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
NMS 7th and 8th Gr. Spring Band Concert
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Royals Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Sat, Jun 1