Contact Us

North Junior High School
10700 Cedar Lake Road
Minnetonka, MN 55305
 
Phone: 952-988-4800
Fax: 952-988-4869
 
School Hours
7:55 a.m.-2:35 p.m.
 
Office Hours
7 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
 
Hopkins H logo with North Junior High text.

Main Office Staff

Julius Eromosele
Principal 
952-988-4801
Julius.Eromosele@HopkinsSchools.org

Emma Halper 
Secretary to the Associate Principal
952-988-4811
Emma.Halper@HopkinsSchools.org

Hinda Abdi  
Assistant Principal 
952-988-4803
Hinda.Abdi@HopkinsSchools.org

Serena Kjos 
Secretary to the Associate Principal  
952-988-4811
Serena.Kjos@HopkinsSchools.org

James Ware
Assistant Principal 
952-988-4820
James.Ware@HopkinsSchools.org

Ann Salzer
School Nurse
952-988-4804
Ann.Salzer@HopkinsSchools.org


Hopkins Public Schools H logo.

Connect with us!